Executive Staff

John Osborne

President & CEO

Email John Osborne

Jana C. Johnston


Email Jana Johnston

Business Recruitment & Innovation

Carolyn Rowley

Director of Business Recruitment & Innovation

Email Carolyn Rowley

Kevin Holzbog

Project Manager, Business Recruitment & Innovation

Email Kevin Holzbog

Business Retention

Kenny McKay

Director of Business Retention

Email Kenny McKay

Downtown & Special Projects

Jorge Quirino

Manager of Downtown & Special Projects

Email Jorge Quirino

Workforce Development & Foreign Trade Zone

Christine Allen

Director of Workforce Development & Foreign-Trade Zone 260

Email Christine Allen

Human Resources

Katy Christy

HR Manager / Accountant

Email Katy Christy